Spring is coming

   “When all the world appears to be in a tumult, and nature itself is feeling the assault of climate change, the seasons retain their essential rhythm. Yes, fall gives us a premonition of winter, but then, winter, will be forced to relent, once again, to the new beginnings of soft greens, longer light, and the sweet air of spring.” – Madeleine M. Kunin

If you are wondering what this blog is all about, the answer lies in the beautifully written quote above. It’s about new beginnings, new seasons in my life and all the new exciting things that are waiting to happen. Spring is coming …

But do not despair. This won’t be another diary blog. I have facebook for that. I do not wish to fill out the internet with any more stories about me, or 500 word essays about my feelings every time i happen to have .. well… feelings. I only wish to share with you things of value, that can be, on some level, useful to you. And i look forward to all the things i will learn from you, whoever you are.

Because i strongly believe that we can learn something from everyone. We just have to keep an open mind, an open heart, and most importantly we have to listen. And i am sure you will learn from my mistakes, if not from anything else. So please bare with me for a little while. My writing is not Pulitzer worthy yet, but i am getting there. And if you want to be a part of my journey, as cheesy as that sounds, take a minute to follow my blog, or to check it out every once in a blue moon.

And because this is my very first post, i will bore you for a paragraph with some information about me. My name is Ana and I moved from Romania to England to study at university here. And even if fall has just properly begun here, my spring is now starting. I have chosen what seeds to plant. I found some fertile ground. I have dug a hole. I made a plan to water them daily. And I will pull out the weeds. The question is: will you be here to see them bloom? 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Anon says:

    Short and sweet. Keep it up!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anasdomain says:

      Thank you, lovely

      Like

  2. les privat says:

    Tulisan ini sangat keren tentang les privat yang bagus.
    Bagus sekali dan sangat baik. Tiap orang yang ingin guru les privat ke rumah mesti baca tulisan ini.
    Kunjungi juga website kita ya gan, banyak juga tulisan bagus yang bisa bermanfaat bagi siapa saja yang ingin les
    private dari Les Privata. Terima Kasih.

    Like

Leave a Reply

